May 4, 2007

 

I was impressed by the topic about Internet shops because it is very important for our country and I will tell u why!

The first point is that we can’t find particular what we need in our local stores. Sometimes I think that clothes and shoes that are imported in Kazakhstan are not for me. I want other and this I can find in Internet however our Internet selling opportunity is very poor. I order clothes and hoes from American and I receive it however “Fed Ex” asked me taxes that were bigger than I paid for my parsley. It is very awful.

It is good that we start to think about such issues because we want have more than we have.

Leave a Reply

