Surveillance and Face Recognition

April 25, 2007

dog.jpg

I myself tried Human Face Recognition and I think that it is not very useful tool. Of course it is very interesting to find out what are your celebrities look like but on a different photos you are look a like different people. Finally you start to think what are the criteria of searching about your similarities.

I spend a lot of time browsing and browsing my different photos to find the best list of people with whom I have some similarities. However I didn’t manage to find, on my pint of view, celebrities whom I look like.

On my point of view this tool is only for our fun and nothing else. So we can enjoy ourselves being look like Liv Tyler or Avril Lavigne!  

Leave a Reply

