March 1, 2007

we-love-people-te.jpg

I was thinking a lot about what part of a community I am. I decided that I am a part f my family community. However this is not only people with whom I have genetic similarities. There are people who are gamily for me.

Maybe for someone it is difficult to understand what I mean and because of this I will try t describe a little bit clearer. Family community is a people who care and whom I love very much. It is not a group of people whom I see every day and who “loves” and “smile” to each others face but in a minute after will say not a god words about people whom they were smiling.

My community is people who really loves me and will halp me in every situation and I will too.

One Response to “”

  1. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read
    this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

